Kelis > always a star in my eyes


Kelis Rogers

Kelis Rogers is an American R&B singer-songwriter born born August 21, 1979. She grew up in the Harlem neighbourhood of NY. Her style is really cool. I listen to R&B now and then. The R&B today isn't what it used to be back in the 90's. But I really love Kelis, always have. She's hot. She looked so hardcore and fashion when she cut her hair. But when she started to roll with Nas the rapper she became different. She like...faded away? She got in to trouble, went to jail and stuff. But I like her style anyway. My favorite songs by Kelis is definitely: Bossy, Trick Me, In Public and 80's joint. Haven't you heard them check them out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0