Rest in peace king of pop. God bless you

One of the most loved and most greatest artist had left us. My heart is broken. I grew up listening and enjoying MJ's music with all my heart and he was an amazing pop artist. He was pop, and now he's gone. I don't wanna believe it. I'm fighting the tears. He will be in my heart forever.. And his music as well. The best pop artist ever known..I was a huge fan and i'll always be.. God bless you for changing the world with your amazing music. You've been more than just inspiration to me, you've been a hero. When I putted on your music i forgot about this cold world and just got lost into your music. You're music even kept me alive sometimes. It's the damn truth..growing up and listening to your music has somehow shaped me into who i am today, don't know how, but somehow. My heart is breaking because the king of pop has left us. God bless you. Love you forever and always

Rest In Peace Michael Jackson.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

HE FUCKING MADE THRILLER!



REST IN PEACE!

2009-07-05 @ 19:08:54
URL: http://topgunnn.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0