One of the most loved abba song finally gets into my head..

I'm actually not a huge huge huuge big fan of ABBA. They were amazing though. Still are. One of my favorite songs are Does your mother know and Money Money Money. Never really cared so much about "Thank you for the music". It just hit me a couple a days ago that if my soul could write songs it would sound like ABBA's "Thank you for the music"...My passion for music is so difficult to describe, not even I can do it. But ABBA sure could. Love this lyrics with all my heart

"Thank you for the music, the songs Im singing
Thanks for all the joy theyre bringing
Who can live without it, I ask in all honesty
What would life be?
Without a song or a dance what are we?
So I say thank you for the music
For giving it to me

Mother says I was a dancer before I could walk
She says I began to sing long before I could talk
And Ive often wondered, how did it all start?
Who found out that nothing can capture a heart
Like a melody can?
Well, whoever it was, Im a fan"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tim

Thats sweet :) I hope you continue to play music a lot I really do I hope to hear you play when I visit you ;) I want to hear that sweet sweet sound of your guitar

2009-06-24 @ 00:55:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0